The Finnish Experiments have been designed by Dr. Tanja Aitamurto in collaboration with several research, engineering and practitioner partners, including

Hélène Landemore, Associate Professor of Political Science, Yale.

Dr. Auri Pakarinen, the University of Joensuu, Finland.

Rob Hoehn, CEO, IdeaScale.

Matti Nelimarkka, Helsinki University, Finland.

Juho Salminen, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland.

Jorge Saldivar Galli, University of Trento, Italy.

David Lee,  Stanford.

Ashish Goel, Professor in Management Science and Engineering, Stanford